Contact Us

Healthwise Canada TL:

Anna Fisher


35 McCaul Street - Level 5         

Toronto, ON M5T 1Z3

416 843 5650

Healthwise Canada Consultant:

Heidi Lebedoff


980 Howe Street - Level 7

Vancouver, B.C.  V6Z 0C8 

778 835 8390           

Healthwise Global Strategic Business Leader

Tod Horton

m: +61 401 715 391

e: tod.horton@healthwiseglobal.com

Healthwise Canada Service Providers:

Bioages & Consults: 

Candice Jamieson (West)

kandismorgan@me.com

Jenn Ikle (Vancouver Island)

 

juneikle@gmail.com

Jenn Gaudette (Toronto)


jgaudette@upspringwellness.ca

Sunita Mohan (Toronto, Ottawa & Kelowna)

mohan_sunita@hotmail.com

*** on mat leave*** Erika McKinnon (Vancouver) 

erikamckinnon@gmail.com

Massage Therapy:

Aisha Harach (Vancouver)

aisha.harach@gmail.com

Heather Dumont (Alberta)

duumont@icloud.com

Nadine Maraj-Niri (Toronto)

maraj_massage@hotmail.com

Bruce Truong (Toronto)

maraj_massage@hotmail.com

Acupuncture:

Joanne Bryan (Vancouver) 

jbryan@acudynamics.ca

Nutritionist:

Available with Sunita Mohan  mohan_sunita@hotmail.com

Personal Training:

Available with Candice Jamieson (Vancouver) kandismorgan@me.com

Jenn Ikle (Vancouver Island) juneikle@gmail.com

Jenn Gaudette (Toronto) jgaudette@upspringwellness.ca

Healthwise Canada Ambassadors:

Hannah Woollacott (Toronto) hannah.woollacott@flightcentre.ca

Emily Curtis (Penticton) emily.curtis@flightcentre.ca

Nicole Geddes (Calgary) nicole.geddes@corporatetraveller.ca

Adrian Bird (Edmonton) adrian.bird@flightcentre.ca

Kathryn Verreault (Quebec) kverreault@laurierduvallon.com

Candice Deba (Kelowna) candice.deba@flightcentre.ca

Larissa van Dam (Langley) larissa.vandam@flightcentre.ca

Joanna Barker (Pickering) joanna.barker@flightcentre.ca