Contact Us

Healthwise Canada Team Leader (Toronto): 

Anna Fisher

1 Dundas Street West - Suite 200 - P

TorontoON.Canada M5G 1Z3

m: +1 416 843 5650

e: anna.fisher@healthwiseglobal.ca

Healthwise Canada Consultant (Vancouver): 

Candice Jamieson

1133 Melville Street Suite 600 - R

Vancouver, B.C., Canada V6E 4E5

m: +1 604 356 5360

e: candice.jamieson@healthwiseglobal.ca


Healthwise Canada Team:

Erika McKinnon: Vancouver Personal Trainer & BioAge Consultant

Erika McKinnon 

1133 Melville Street Suite 600 - B

Vancouver, B.C., Canada V6E 4E5

m: +1 604 356 5360

e: erika.mckinnon@healthwiseglobal.ca

_______

Logan Lidemark: Vancouver Personal Trainer & Bootcamp/Kickboxing Instructor 

logan.lidemark@healthwiseglobal.ca

(778) 859 - 2995

_____

Tanya Champoux: Vancouver Personal Trainer & BioAge Consultant

tanya.champoux@healthwiseglobal.ca

(778) 835 6122 

_____

Aisha Harach: Vancouver RMT (Massage)

aisha.harach@healthwiseglobal.ca

604 

_____

Joanne Bryan: Vancouver Acupuncture

  jbryan@acudynamics.ca

(604) 454 4772 

_____

Patty Casey: Toronto/Halifax/Montreal Personal Trainer & BioAge Consultant

patty.casey@healthwiseglobal.ca 

(416) 797 - 8450

_____

Sunita Mohan: Canada Nutritionist & Toronto/Ottawa BioAge Consultant

sunita.mohan@healthwiseglobal.ca

(416) 994-8393

_____

Nadine Maraj: Toronto Massage Therapist

maraj_massage@hotmail.com 

(416) 569 - 2280

_____

Sue Pritchard: Vancouver Island Personal Trainer and BioAge Consultant

suepy99@hotmail.com

sue.pritchard@healthwiseglobal.ca

(250) 592-2419

_____

Jen Ikle: Calgary/Edmonton/Victoria Personal Trainer & BioAge Consultant

jen.ikle@healthwiseglobal.ca or juneikle@gmail.com

(250) 920- 8773

Healthwise Global Strategic Business Leader

Tod Horton

Level 2, 545 Queen Street

BRISBANE Q 4000

m: +61 401 715 391 f: +61 7 3170 7239

e: tod.horton@healthwiseglobal.com