Contact Us

Healthwise Canada Team Leader (Toronto): 

Anna Fisher

1 Dundas Street West - Suite 200 - P

TorontoON.Canada M5G 1Z3

m: +1 416 843 5650

e: anna.fisher@healthwiseglobal.ca

Healthwise Canada Senior Consultant (Vancouver) + Calgary/Edmonton

Candice Jamieson

1133 Melville Street Suite 600 - R

Vancouver, B.C., Canada V6E 4E5

m: +1 604 356 5360

e: candice.jamieson@healthwiseglobal.ca


Healthwise Canada Team:

Erika McKinnon: Vancouver Personal Trainer & BioAge Consultant

Erika McKinnon 

1133 Melville Street Suite 600 - B

Vancouver, B.C., Canada V6E 4E5

m: +1 604 356 5360

e: erika.mckinnon@healthwiseglobal.ca

_______

Aisha Harach: Vancouver RMT (Massage)

aisha.harach@healthwiseglobal.ca

604 

_____

Joanne Bryan: Vancouver Acupuncture

  jbryan@acudynamics.ca

(604) 454 4772 

_____

Patty Casey: Toronto/Halifax/Montreal/Saskatoon/Winnipeg Personal Trainer & BioAge Consultant

patty.casey@healthwiseglobal.ca 

(416) 797 - 8450

_____

Sunita Mohan: Canada Nutritionist & Toronto/Ottawa/Kelowna BioAge Consultant

sunita.mohan@healthwiseglobal.ca

(416) 994-8393

_____

Jenn Gaudette: Toronto Personal Trainer & BioAge Consultant


jenn.gaudette@healthwiseglobal.ca or jgaudette@upspringwellness.ca

(416) 435-7769

_____

Nadine Maraj: Toronto Massage Therapist

maraj_massage@hotmail.com 

(416) 569 - 2280

_____

Sue Pritchard: Vancouver Island Personal Trainer and BioAge Consultant

suepy99@hotmail.com

sue.pritchard@healthwiseglobal.ca

(250) 592-2419

_____

Jen Ikle: Victoria Personal Trainer & BioAge Consultant

jen.ikle@healthwiseglobal.ca or juneikle@gmail.com

(250) 920- 8773

Healthwise Global Strategic Business Leader

Tod Horton

Southpoint 275 Grey Street

SOUTH BRISBANE QLD 4104

m: +61 401 715 391 f: +61 7 3170 7239

e: tod.horton@healthwiseglobal.com